My city is showing

I’m a Pretty Little Liars fanatic. Not having satellite sorta drives me nuts on Tuesday nights, but the wonders of technology mean I can have my steady stream of Ezaria and Spobey and Haleb or whatever dumb names they come up with for the cheesy 40 minutes of guilty pleasure high school drama. Don’t judge me.

Lots of things going on around the farm. Wheat, beans, cows, horses, cookouts, graduation parties, houseguests, and doctor visits….

Sometimes fiction is more fun.

Leave a Reply

