Microblog

Okay, so I won’t get so obsessed with miblogging that my WP starts to look like Twitter, but I’m on my stroll to my truck (so glad the new badge let me out and what on earth happened to this weekend’s weather??) so I thought I would take a couple minutes to say hi, how’s your day, because if you can see this, you have also been seeing my food diary, and for that I am sorry.

I also wanted to cyber-jump up and down about the recent release of a Nike+ app for Android. Even though it will be well after 6 (aka dark) when I get home, I’m half tempted to try it out. Stoked to be able to leave the glorified pedometer at home. I have seriously been antsy since lunch when I found and downloaded it.

And it’s Pretty Little Tuesday! Spencer finds out tonight!!

Ate mais, gente!

So much for the microblog…

Leave a Reply

