Food diary 10

I did have that cinnamon roll, and another one around lunchtime. Also had milk and cereal.

My stomach hurt for a while, but I finally got energy and appetite back and snacked on… I can’t remember now. Man…

Three beef enchiladas and rice.

Sunday
Protein bar, egg and cheese bagel, juice.

I’m remembering why I dilute my juice normally. :/ Ick. I sure do love orange-pineapple, though… This one might have mango, too.

Super Bowl party tonight!! Wish me luck resisting!

Leave a Reply

