Determination

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Happy Sunday, y’all!

My old knee tweak is back. I stopped at like mile 3 yesterday of my long run to get my knee strap, which helped some for the rest of the run, but it still swelled afterwards and by the time we left the demo derby in C-ville, it looked like a certifiable limp. I think I can, I think I can. It’s only week 2 of training! I can’t be quitting now!

image

Every time I Velcro this guy on, I feel a little more like a crazy runner girl…

Leave a Reply

